Our reviews

(16 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Coriander Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Coriander Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 28, 2022
Delicious food and very prompt service.


April 09, 2022
Disappointingly slow- est. 40 minutes for order was 60-65 min. But food good— somethings a bit different ( samosas). Different kitchen staff? Thank you.


December 30, 2021
Excellent food, always freshly prepared. Dahibara, an appetizer of lentil dumplings in yogurt and coriander sauce, lamb biryani, beef ulithi with Kerala parathas were delicious. large servings and never too pricey. Not greasy or too spicy unlike the other Indian restaurants with buffet style food. Limited selection of beers was the only disappointment Best authentic Indian food in Edmonton. What a change!!.


February 04, 2021
Very good as always. We're regulars from a couple of blocks away.


December 19, 2020
Always delicious


December 16, 2020
I ordered for someone else who picked it up for supper. The food was rated as delicious and fresh. Thank you Coriander!


December 14, 2020
The food was wonderful! I really like that the online ordering system has vastly improved although there are still a couple of small bugs. I also like that one can order the "heat" of most dishes, from 1 (mild) to 4 (hot as h***). We tried the beef in pepper curry sauce and it was to die for. I would highly recommend this restaurant if you are looking for authentic and delicious cuisine. The naan really rocks as well!


November 28, 2020
Everything was perfect. Love my regular dishes and today I tried a delicious Paneer Masala.


November 25, 2020
Great food, and the online experience was fantastic. Excellent ordering system. Perhaps a little expensive for the amount of food, but well worth it to support a local business!


November 24, 2020
Sooooo good! Can't wait to order again, thanks!